I haven't written about this in my blog yet, but there was this really attractive nurse I saw during my clinical. I was being severely delusional about him and then my friend talked some sense into me, so I was disillusioned and sorta got over him (?) BUT THEN! I had a dream about him. It was so realistic. This happens so many times. I get over someone and then I dream about them.


Ok so, I dreamt that I was a new nurse at his hospital... and it felt so real. I was new so I was introducing myself to everyone. Then I saw him. I walked up to him and I shot my shot i guess. I told him I remembered him from clinical and asked him if he remembered me. He didn't, but I asked him for his number. He said yes and we became friends. This is where I don't really remember, but i guess we hit it off because we went to the park on a date. I think I was having fun. Then I woke up?


It was nice... but this'll just have stuck in my head for awhile. I'm probably never going to see him again, but I'm still a little hopeful that maybe during clinical or when I graduate and become a nurse that maybe we'll cross paths again.