I had another dream about him...holy shit. It wasn't crazy, but I when I finally stop thinking about him, I just have another dream about him. Maybe it's a sign! jk. I wish it was a sign.


Ok so, I was at the hospital again, working of course. I was on break in the nurses lounge. He comes in. He's leaning on a table and he looks at me and smiles. I look at him and he says that he's so tired. I nod and agree that today's been hectic. He sits next to me and I we start talking. I guess this is dream me's first time interacting with him because I ask for his badge. He tells me he doesn't want to show it to me, but I look at it anyway. He tells me his name is different from the one everyone knows him by. I remember dreaming that I read his badge during my clinical, so I knew the name everyone called him, and in my dream I had to act surprised when he told me his preferred name. I brought up that I also go by a different name and ig we bonded about that. We just kept joking around after that. For some reason he met my parents? My mom came and I introduced her and told him that she works here. I notice his scrubs are black, which isn't the color we wear. I told him my dad wears black scrubs at his hospital and he tells me he's actually transferring and that's why he's twinning with my dad. I think that was it. Pretty solid dream I guess. I also noticed that in my other dreams about him he had long hair, and I was thinking omg that's us in the future! He grew his hair out! LMAO. In this one his hair was short.